Leadership Team


Meet the leaders behind Wikoff Color

Geoff Peters

President & CEO

Greg Burch

Vice President, Sales & Operations

Martin Iles

Vice President & CFO

Evan Benbow, Ph.D.

Vice President, Product Technology & Solutions

Chuck Forbes

Director, Human Resources

Jackie Gruber

Director, Information Technology

Ken Klug

Director, Purchasing

Sara (Missy) Gieselmann

Director, Continual Improvement

John Pettus

Director, Corporate Sales & Marketing

Beau Snider

Director, Wikoff Technical Solutions

Joe Lyons

Regional Vice President, East Coast

Ben Price

Regional Vice President, International & Security

Bowman Shaw

Regional Vice President, North

Daniel Cavalcanti

Regional Manager, Latin America

Chris Blackburn

Regional Manager, Mid-Atlantic

Mike Slaughter

Regional Manager, Midwest

Jim Leitch

Regional Vice President, Great Lakes

Patrick Roach

Regional Manager - Lottery & Security Operations

Warren Catchpole

Director, Wikoff Digital


Meet the leaders that we trust to advise our employee-owners

Karl Warnke

Former Chairman, President & CEO of Davey Tree Expert Company

Wikoff Color Director since 2012

Patrick Burns

President & CEO of AGY Holding Corp.

Wikoff Color Director since 2006

Geoff Peters

Wikoff Color President, CEO & Director since 2010

Veda Clark

Principal at Zedare Consulting

Former President & CEO of Litecontrol Corp. an employee-owned company

Wikoff Color Director since 2002

Theodore Lapres

Former President, CEO & Director of Nypro

President of the Groton Conservation Trust

Chairman of the Community Foundation of North Central Massachusetts

Wikoff Color Director since 2017

Bob Beckler

Former President of Packaging at WestRock

Director of Verso Corporation

Wikoff Color Director since 2021

Jennifer Ames Stuart

Associate Dean of Graduate and Executive programs and Clinical Professor of Marketing

Belk College of Business at UNC Charlotte

Wikoff Color Director since 2021

Send us a message

Let us know how we can help you and one of our employee-owners will follow up with you. Otherwise, feel free to search our directory to find the location nearest you.